Crocheted Washcloth 

I finished a crocheted washcloth using the Tunisian stitch, using 100% yarn and I really like it. This was the first test run, I’m trying to figure out what the best stitch would be to use. This is what the end result was… 
I like it but there is definitely things I want to do differently. I should make it a bit bigger. So next I tasted it out by taking a shower to see how it feels. It actually feels alright. I will for sure add the accent color a different way, I just wanted to try it this way to see how it will turn out. For sure this will probably be better as a dishcloth maybe but no matter how I use it, it works. 

I will be going back to the “drawing broad” before I will make for sale. 

Leave a Reply

